Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Adrian/Ellsworth

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-8
Section 1-4
Conference 1-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-5
Average 19.8
Class Rank 134 of 164
State Rank 375 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1630558 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 87-47 F Adrian
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630981 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 78-48 F Adrian
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631248 3A at Murray County Central L 66-38 F Slayton
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631570 3A vs Red Rock Central W 66-45 F Adrian
Mon - Jan 03 7:45 PM gameid: 1632591 at Sibley-Ocheyedan L 58-28 F
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633226 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek L 72-61 F Hills
Mon - Jan 10 7:45 PM gameid: 1632860 vs Central Lyon L 98-58 F Adrian
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633288 3A vs Southwest MN Christian L 83-71 F Adrian
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1642680 vs Harris-Lake Park W 68-58 F Adrian
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1633663 3AA vs Luverne L 68-39 F Adrian
Sat - Jan 22 12:45 PM gameid: 1642842 2A Springfield Report Score Westbrook
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632938 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove   Westbrook
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634133 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey   Mountain Lake
Sat - Jan 29 12:30 PM C gameid: 1636411 3A at Red Rock Central   Lamberton
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633001 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda   Adrian
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634472 3A at Southwest MN Christian   Southwest MN Christian
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634796 3AA at Windom Area   Windom
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634880 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek   Adrian
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635070 3A at Edgerton   Edgerton
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635283 3A vs Murray County Central   Adrian
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633750 3A vs Edgerton   Adrian
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1635543 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Tracy
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635627 3A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda   Okabena
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634651 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove   Adrian