Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneota

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 3-7
Conference 2-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
Home 2-2
Average 30.8
Class Rank 108 of 164
State Rank 335 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 11 2:00 PM C gameid: 1630980 3A vs Yellow Medicine East W 64-61 F Minneota
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631115 3A at Lakeview L 72-36 F Cottonwood
Lakeview Tournament
Fri - Dec 17 5:30 PM gameid: 1641287 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove
L 63-55 F Cottonwood
Sat - Dec 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1641312 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
L 71-66 F Cottonwood
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631566 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 67-38 F Tyler
Southwest MN State Invitational
Thu - Dec 30 1:30 PM gameid: 1642316 2A vs Springfield
L 57-40 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Dec 31 9:30 AM gameid: 1642317 3A vs Murray County Central
W 39-38 F Southwest MN State
Mon - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632576 3A at Canby W 57-52 F Canby
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633076 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 72-51 F Tracy
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633286 3A vs Central MN Christian L 51-33 F Minneota
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633591 6A vs Ortonville W 76-32 F Minneota
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633660 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg L 76-43 F Minneota
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1643180 3AA at Windom Area L 69-56 F Windom
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634072 3A at Lac qui Parle Valley L 75-57 F Madison
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634228 3A vs MACCRAY   Minneota
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1636413 2A at BOLD   Bird Island
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632980 3A at Renville County West   Renville
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634367 3A at Yellow Medicine East   Granite Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634789 3A vs Lakeview   Minneota
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1634879 3A at Wabasso   Wabasso
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635005 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Minneota
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635067 3A vs Canby   Minneota
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635282 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Minneota
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633736 3A at Dawson-Boyd   Dawson
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1635550 3A at Southwest MN Christian   Southwest MN Christian
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635626 3AA vs Luverne   Minneota