Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeview

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-2
Section 9-2
Conference 6-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 2-0
Home 8-1
Average 60.5
Class Rank 29 of 164
State Rank 174 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wabasso Tournament
Fri - Dec 03 4:00 PM gameid: 1632758 2A vs Cleveland
W 78-28 F Wabasso
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1632864 6A vs Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley
W 74-40 F Wabasso
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630761 3A at Murray County Central W 61-45 F Slayton
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631115 3A vs Minneota W 72-36 F Cottonwood
Lakeview Tournament
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1641286 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda
W 75-55 F Cottonwood
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1641313 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove
W 70-48 F Cottonwood
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631562 3A vs Canby W 84-72 F Cottonwood
Lakeview Holiday Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641943 6A vs Ortonville
W 77-39 F Cottonwood
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1641945 6A vs Brandon/Evansville
W 61-49 F Cottonwood
Mon - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632574 3A at Yellow Medicine East W 89-57 F Granite Falls
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633087 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 57-55 F Tyler
Sat - Jan 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1636359 6A at Benson W 72-50 F Benson
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633285 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 41-37 F Cottonwood
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630979 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 71-70 F Cottonwood
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633659 3A vs Renville County West W 74-61 F Cottonwood
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634062 3A at Central MN Christian W 65-57 F Prinsburg
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634227 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Cottonwood
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632978 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg   Kerkhoven
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634366 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Tracy
Sat - Feb 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1636467 3AA vs Montevideo   Cottonwood
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633721 3A at MACCRAY   Clara City
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634789 3A at Minneota   Minneota
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635004 3A at Canby   Canby
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635066 3A vs Yellow Medicine East   Cottonwood
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635191 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Cottonwood
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1635281 3A vs Edgerton   Cottonwood