Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Grand Meadow

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-16
Section 8-12
Conference 7-8
Away 5-10
Neutral 1-0
Home 5-6
Average 56.7
Class Rank 89 of 165
State Rank 314 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1630499 1A at Fillmore Central L 78-48 F Fillmore Central
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630757 1A at Southland L 60-51 F Southland
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1630892 1A at Randolph W 59-54 F Randolph
Sat - Dec 11 11:30 AM gameid: 1636031 Crestwood W 64-61 F Decorah, IA
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631109 1A vs Kingsland W 60-35 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631326 1A vs Houston W 61-39 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631514 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 57-41 F Lyle
Grand Meadow Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 7:45 PM gameid: 1642101 2AA vs Medford
W 65-47 F Grand Meadow
Wed - Dec 29 7:45 PM gameid: 1642104 1AA vs Cannon Falls
L 73-40 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632623 1A at Hayfield L 70-42 F Hayfield
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633182 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 56-52 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633629 1A at Spring Grove L 44-40 F Spring Grove
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633540 1A vs Southland L 77-60 F Grand Meadow
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1633653 1AA at Blooming Prairie W 61-49 F Blooming Prairie
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634018 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 61-50 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634236 1A at Kingsland W 51-41 F Spring Valley
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633807 1A at Glenville-Emmons W 82-45 F Glenville
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634463 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 71-61 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1634733 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura L 61-60 F Grand Meadow
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634949 1A at Lanesboro L 52-44 F Lanesboro
Sat - Feb 12 1:30 PM gameid: 1636478 1AA at Chatfield L 80-46 F Chatfield
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1635060 1A at Rushford-Peterson L 61-50 F Rushford
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635184 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander L 54-51 F LeRoy
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1635274 1AA vs Pine Island L 55-44 F Grand Meadow
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635574 1A at Mabel-Canton W 70-56 F Mabel
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635615 1A vs Glenville-Emmons W 70-37 F Grand Meadow

Playoffs - Section 1A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 69-59 F Kenyon