Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cedar Mountain

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-7
Section 2-5
Conference 5-4
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-2
Average 36.9
Class Rank 74 of 164
State Rank 275 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630508 2AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 77-55 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630751 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral W 63-56 F Morgan
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631105 2A vs Sleepy Eye W 46-43 F Morgan
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1631323 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 61-60 F Morgan
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1631565 2A at Lester Prairie L 89-76 F Lester Prairie
Lakeview Holiday Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1641942 6A vs Brandon/Evansville
L 66-57 F Cottonwood
Thu - Dec 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1641944 6A vs Ortonville
W 76-38 F Cottonwood
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632628 2A vs Springfield L 77-57 F Morgan
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633225 3A at Wabasso W 84-72 F Wabasso
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633276 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 80-67 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1632898 3A at Red Rock Central L 60-40 F Lamberton
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633590 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 72-52 F Morgan
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633650 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 66-51 F New Ulm Cathedral
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1634080 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda   Morgan
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634128 2A at Sleepy Eye   Sleepy Eye
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1632982 2A at BOLD   Bird Island
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634467 2A at Springfield   Springfield
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634784 3A vs Wabasso   Morgan
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634877 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Hector
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635003 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's   Morgan
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635100 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop   Winthrop
Sat - Feb 19 2:30 PM gameid: 1636499 2A vs Mayer Lutheran   Morgan
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1635412 2A vs T/ML/GHEC   Morgan
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633739 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop   Morgan