Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 1-0
Conference 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-0
Home 4-2
Average 57.5
Class Rank 24 of 163
State Rank 161 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1630421 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 56-43 F Brooten
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1630883 6AA vs Osakis L 71-66 F Brooten
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631099 6AA vs Holdingford W 83-29 F Brooten
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631237 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 60-54 F Eden Valley
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1631597 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 70-44 F Glenwood
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1641933 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl
W 67-58 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Dec 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1642053 5A vs Nevis
W 60-57 F Sartell
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1632639 5A vs Upsala W 65-43 F Brooten
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633073 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 68-56 F Brooten
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1633180 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 58-56 F Brooten
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633331 6AA at Maple Lake W 71-14 F Maple Lake
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633683 3AA at Paynesville Area   Paynesville
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1633853 5A vs Pine River-Backus   Brooten
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633973 6AA at Kimball Area   Kimball
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633734 6AA vs Royalton   Brooten
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1634205 6AA at Sauk Centre   Sauk Centre
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1634424 8A Cass Lake-Bena   Pequot Lakes
Sat - Feb 05 2:30 PM gameid: 1636448 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley   Browerville
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634672 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City   Grove City
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634915 6AA vs Maple Lake   Brooten
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635056 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins   Brooten
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635192 6AA at Royalton   Royalton
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635407 3AA vs Paynesville Area   Brooten
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635612 6AA vs Kimball Area   Brooten
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635806 6AA at Holdingford   Holdingford
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1635899 6A at Hancock   Hancock