Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Elk River

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-13
Section 4-3
Conference 9-10
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-5
Average 165.9
Class Rank 29 of 64
State Rank 46 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1630495 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti W 81-27 F Elk River
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1630923 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville W 68-47 F St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Dec 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1636041 8AAAA vs Moorhead W 75-56 F Elk River
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631147 7AAAA at Andover L 61-59 F Andover
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631314 5AAAA vs Maple Grove L 75-58 F Elk River
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1641326 8AAAA vs Buffalo
L 61-57 F Sartell
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1642047 6AAA vs Delano
W 78-64 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632614 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 69-65 F/OT Elk River
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633145 8AAAA vs Rogers W 62-39 F Elk River
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633367 5AAAA at Park Center L 84-66 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633419 7AAAA vs Blaine W 64-61 F Elk River
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633499 4AAA at Totino-Grace L 80-50 F Totino-Grace
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633849 5AAAA vs Spring Lake Park W 51-45 F Elk River
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633961 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong L 64-56 F Elk River
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634125 5AAAA at Osseo L 80-47 F Osseo
Sat - Jan 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1636420 8AAAA at Brainerd L 71-62 F Brainerd
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632800 7AAAA at Anoka W 73-55 F Anoka
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634453 5AAAA vs Park Center L 71-36 F Elk River
Wed - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632805 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park W 59-51 F Spring Lake Park
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634830 7AAAA vs Centennial W 71-55 F Elk River
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634588 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 78-61 F Elk River
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635352 8AAAA at Rogers W 52-46 F Rogers
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635488 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 61-52 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635541 4AAA vs Totino-Grace L 93-88 F/3OT Elk River
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635777 5AAAA vs Osseo L 71-49 F Elk River
Fri - Mar 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635962 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 79-66 F Coon Rapids

Playoffs - Section 8AAAA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 08 8:01 PM 8AAAA at Brainerd L 77-64 F Brainerd