Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Brainerd

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-11
Section 6-5
Conference 13-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-1
Home 9-4
Average 168.3
Class Rank 28 of 64
State Rank 44 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1630535 8AAAA at Rogers W 80-75 F Rogers
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630880 8AAA vs Willmar W 68-56 F Brainerd
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631097 8AAA vs St. Cloud Apollo W 76-39 F Brainerd
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631506 8AA at Fergus Falls W 75-45 F Fergus Falls
Granite City Classic
Thu - Dec 30 12:30 PM gameid: 1642034 5AAAA vs Champlin Park
W 59-54 F St. Cloud State
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631312 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 68-59 F Brainerd
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1633072 8AAAA vs Buffalo L 75-58 F Brainerd
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633179 8AAA at Rocori W 61-49 F Cold Spring
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633431 8AAAA at Sartell-St. Stephen W 67-62 F Sartell
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1636365 2AAAA vs Minnetonka L 78-76 F Brainerd
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1633501 7AAAA at Duluth East L 70-63 F Duluth East
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633847 8AAA vs St. Cloud Tech W 62-60 F Brainerd
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1642683 8AAAA at Bemidji L 64-53 F Bemidji
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634122 8AAA vs Alexandria W 57-55 F Brainerd
Sat - Jan 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1636420 8AAAA vs Elk River W 71-62 F Brainerd
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632981 8AAA at Willmar W 83-56 F Willmar
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1634356 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 66-65 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634527 8AAA at St. Cloud Apollo W 63-57 F St. Cloud Apollo
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1634731 8AAAA vs Moorhead L 72-56 F Brainerd
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634845 8AAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 83-74 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635052 8AA vs Fergus Falls W 72-55 F Brainerd
Wed - Feb 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635404 8AAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen W 73-60 F Brainerd
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635263 8AAA vs Rocori W 74-37 F Brainerd
Sat - Feb 26 2:30 PM gameid: 1642692 6AAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 60-56 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Tue - Mar 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635836 8AAA at St. Cloud Tech W 66-64 F St. Cloud Tech
Fri - Mar 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635902 8AAA at Alexandria L 70-59 F Alexandria

Playoffs - Section 8AAAA Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 08 8:01 PM 8AAAA vs Elk River W 77-64 F Brainerd
Sat - Mar 12 4:00 PM 8AAAA at Buffalo W 64-57 F Buffalo
Thu - Mar 17 7:00 PM 8AAAA Moorhead L 53-52 F Alexandria