Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lac qui Parle Valley

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 4-3
Conference 5-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 4-3
Average 50.7
Class Rank 50 of 164
State Rank 227 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1630416 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 60-37 F Madison
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630732 6A at Ortonville W 62-33 F Ortonville
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630960 3A vs Central MN Christian L 57-44 F Madison
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631239 3A at Dawson-Boyd L 47-34 F Dawson
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631555 3A at MACCRAY W 71-55 F Clara City
Thu - Dec 23 6:15 PM gameid: 1631594 6A at Benson W 78-55 F Benson
Willmar Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1641670 3AA vs New London-Spicer
L 75-64 F Willmar
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1641674 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato
L 77-53 F Willmar
Mon - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632573 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg W 55-45 F Madison
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633071 3A vs Renville County West W 67-39 F Madison
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1633219 6A vs Wheaton/Herman-Norcross W 60-59 F Madison
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633285 3A at Lakeview W 41-37 F Cottonwood
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633584 6A vs Hancock L 67-49 F Madison
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633661 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 55-52 F Tyler
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634072 3A vs Minneota W 75-57 F Madison
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634214 3A at Yellow Medicine East   Granite Falls
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632985 3A vs Canby   Madison
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634353 3A at Central MN Christian   Prinsburg
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633729 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Madison
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634775 3A vs Dawson-Boyd   Madison
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634991 3A vs MACCRAY   Madison
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635034 6A at Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg   Kerkhoven
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635168 3A at Renville County West   Renville
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1635381 3AA at West Central Area   Barrett
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635606 3AA vs Montevideo   Madison