Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nevis

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 27-5
Section 12-0
Conference 13-1
Away 11-0
Neutral 6-4
Home 10-1
Average 119.9
Class Rank 4 of 165
State Rank 112 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1630415 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick W 93-40 F Nevis
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1630697 5A vs Verndale W 83-39 F Nevis
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1630873 7A at Northland W 72-62 F Remer
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 11 3:15 PM gameid: 1636026 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
W 66-56 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 14 5:45 PM gameid: 1631082 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 66-65 F/OT Pequot Lakes
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641292 5A at Laporte W 78-34 F Laporte
Pillager Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1641424 5A vs Pine River-Backus
W 65-57 F Pillager
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1636094 7AA at Pillager W 63-53 F Pillager
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1641327 7A vs North Woods
L 69-67 F St. John's University
Thu - Dec 30 5:45 PM gameid: 1642053 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
L 60-57 F Sartell
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633068 8A vs Blackduck W 64-38 F Nevis
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 4:15 PM gameid: 1641210 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl
W 63-52 F Duluth East
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642975 8AA at Red Lake W 69-42 F Red Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1642977 7A vs Cherry W 67-45 F Nevis
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642976 8A vs Northome/Kelliher W 101-45 F Nevis
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634068 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 80-46 F Walker
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642978 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 79-55 F Nevis
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642979 8AA vs Red Lake W 90-52 F Nevis
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642981 5A vs Laporte W 105-33 F Nevis
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634794 8A at Blackduck W 62-32 F Blackduck
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1634587 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley W 74-54 F Browerville
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1642980 8A at Northome/Kelliher W 95-41 F Northome
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635169 8A at Cass Lake-Bena W 64-60 F Cass Lake
Sat - Feb 26 1:30 PM C gameid: 1631552 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 93-37 F Nevis
Mon - Feb 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1642982 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun W 73-69 F Waubun
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633640 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena L 56-51 F Nevis

Playoffs - Section 5A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt W 82-49 F Nevis
Sat - Mar 12 6:00 PM 5A Verndale W 64-51 F Wadena
Tue - Mar 15 7:00 PM 5A Browerville-Eagle Valley W 79-53 F Wadena
Fri - Mar 18 7:00 PM 5A Barnum W 67-37 F Foley

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 23 1:00 PM 7A Cherry L 68-57 F Williams Arena
Thu - Mar 24 10:00 AM 3A Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 74-71 F Concordia-St. Paul