Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rock Ridge

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-7
Section 10-5
Conference 4-1
Away 5-2
Neutral 5-2
Home 7-3
Average 96.0
Class Rank 23 of 122
State Rank 105 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1652663 7A Deer River W 9-0 F Proctor
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1652091 7AA at Proctor L 5-4 F
Fri - Apr 22 6:30 PM C gameid: 1652635 7A North Woods W 4-1 F Proctor
Wed - Apr 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1652356 7AA Two Harbors W 11-0 F/5 Proctor
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1652358 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 15-5 F Virginia
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652634 7AA vs Esko L 12-0 F Eveleth-Gilbert
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652643 7AA at Mesabi East W 15-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652636 7AAA vs Hibbing W 13-4 F Virginia
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652670 7A at Chisholm W 10-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652109 7AAA vs Hermantown L 10-0 F Virginia
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652637 7A vs Cherry L 1-0 F Virginia
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652118 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 3-1 F Duluth Marshall
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652659 7AA at Greenway W 6-3 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652656 7AA at International Falls W 13-2 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1652086 7AAA vs Cloquet W 14-4 F/6 Eveleth
Fri - May 20 12:00 PM gameid: 1654606 7AA vs Rush City W 6-3 F Virginia
Fri - May 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1654609 7A vs South Ridge W 5-3 F Virginia
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652638 7A vs Ely W 10-3 F Virginia
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1647392 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 8-3 F
Fri - May 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1651896 7AA vs Pine City W 5-3 F Virginia

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7AA Mora W 4-1 F Wade Stadium
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 7AA Proctor W 8-5 F Wade Stadium
Thu - Jun 02 2:00 PM 7AA Esko L 12-6 F Superior
Thu - Jun 02 7:00 PM 7AA Proctor L 10-7 F Superior