Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Washington

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-6
Section 0-1
Conference 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 27.8
Class Rank 108 of 124
State Rank 296 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652242 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 16-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648715 5AA at Brooklyn Center L 5-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 1:45 PM C gameid: 1652252 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 22-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1652255 4AA vs Eagle Ridge/United Christian L 16-8 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652246 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 19-2 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1648744 5AA vs Brooklyn Center L 17-7 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652264 4AAA at St. Paul Harding W 8-7 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652266 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park Report Score
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652268 4A vs Academy for Sciences & Ag L 5-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652900 4AA vs St. Paul Humboldt Report Score
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1648768 5AA vs Brooklyn Center Report Score
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652271 4AAA at St. Paul Harding