Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cleveland

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-6
Section 8-3
Conference 7-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-2
Average 43.3
Class Rank 40 of 120
State Rank 230 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1645985 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral L 4-1 F
Sat - Apr 09 10:00 AM C gameid: 1645999 2A vs Nicollet W 15-5 F
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1646002 4A vs Randolph L 7-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646018 2A at Martin County West L 5-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646024 2A at Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC W 2-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646039 2A vs Nicollet W 12-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646043 2A at Madelia L 5-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646011 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 6-3 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1645992 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 11-6 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646049 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 15-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646056 2A vs St. Clair W 2-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646068 2A vs Madelia W 7-6 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1646014 2A at St. Clair W 10-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1646082 2AA at Tri-City United L 8-0 F Montgomery
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM gameid: 1646089 2A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 14-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1646097 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey  
Sat - May 21 9:00 AM gameid: 1645978 Cleveland
Mankato Loyola
St. Clair
St. James Area
  Mankato Loyola
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1646103 4A at Lester Prairie   Lester Prairie