Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

South Ridge

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-9
Section 10-1
Conference 5-3
Away 3-5
Neutral 8-3
Home 6-1
Average 88.1
Class Rank 7 of 119
State Rank 131 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 05 12:30 PM gameid: 1652063 7A Cherry W 11-1 F Aurora
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652322 7AA vs Esko L 12-1 F/6
Fri - Apr 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652343 7A vs Cook County W 11-1 F/6
Tue - Apr 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652347 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 8-6 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM gameid: 1652360 7A at Ely W 5-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652366 7A at Silver Bay W 10-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM gameid: 1652369 7A vs Cromwell-Wright W 2-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652375 7A vs Carlton W 11-0 F/5
Fri - May 13 3:30 PM gameid: 1647496 6AA Wadena-Deer Creek L 7-3 F New York Mills
Fri - May 13 6:30 PM gameid: 1647498 6A at New York Mills L 4-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM gameid: 1652068 7AAA vs Cloquet W 4-1 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652390 5A at McGregor W 11-1 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1654556 7AA at Mesabi East L 5-4 F
Fri - May 20 2:30 PM gameid: 1654607 8AA Warroad W 3-1 F Virginia
Fri - May 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1654609 7AA at Rock Ridge L 5-3 F Virginia
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1654649 7AA International Falls W 13-1 F/5 Ely
Mon - May 23 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652335 7A at Barnum L 4-3 F
Tue - May 24 10:00 AM gameid: 1652062 7AA Duluth Marshall W 7-6 F Wade Stadium
Wed - May 25 2:00 PM C gameid: 1652331 7AA vs Two Harbors W 8-4 F
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1649955 7AAA vs Hibbing W 4-1 F Culver

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7A Cromwell-Wright W 9-1 F UM-Duluth
Thu - Jun 02 10:30 AM 7A Chisholm W 11-0 F Hibbing
Tue - Jun 07 2:00 PM 7A Cherry W 7-2 F Mesabi East
Thu - Jun 09 5:00 PM 7A Ely W 3-2 F Mesabi East

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Jun 14 1:00 PM 8A Sacred Heart L 10-4 F St. Cloud - Faber
Wed - Jun 15 11:00 AM 2A New Ulm Cathedral L 8-4 F Sauk Rapids