Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Croix Prep

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-13
Section 4-11
Conference 7-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-5
Average 45.3
Class Rank 95 of 122
State Rank 273 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1651293 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 8-6 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1651297 4AA at St. Paul Academy L 12-2 F
Thu - Apr 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651311 4AA vs St. Agnes L 9-8 F
Sat - Apr 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1651302 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt L 10-0 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651319 4A vs New Life Academy W 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651320 4A at Trinity School W 10-6 F
Wed - Apr 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1651306 4AA at Nova Classical Academy W 8-5 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651326 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran L 3-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651332 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 11-1 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651336 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 12-2 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651338 4AA at St. Agnes L 14-3 F
Sat - May 07 11:00 AM gameid: 1648926 3AAA at Simley L 11-1 F Simley
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651347 4AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1651315 4AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 7-0 F/5
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651350 4A at New Life Academy L 10-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651356 4A vs Trinity School W 13-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651363 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran L 24-10 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651367 4AA at Concordia Academy L 6-2 F
Fri - May 20 4:15 PM gameid: 1651288 4AA vs LMAC L 5-2 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1651285 4AA vs Blake L 17-1 F