Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Ridge

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-8
Section 7-4
Conference 11-7
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-5
Average 129.8
Class Rank 21 of 63
State Rank 26 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650117 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area L 10-3 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650122 4AAAA at Woodbury L 5-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1650135 4AAAA at St. Paul Central W 3-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650128 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 4-3 F
Sat - Apr 23 9:30 AM C gameid: 1650140 5AAAA vs Irondale W 13-2 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650152 5AAAA vs Mounds View L 3-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650157 7AAAA at Forest Lake W 4-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650143 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 12-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650158 4AAAA at White Bear Lake W 8-7 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650165 4AAAA at Stillwater Area L 6-4 F
Tue - May 03 12:00 PM C gameid: 1650132 4AAAA vs Roseville L 8-7 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650173 4AAAA vs Woodbury W 9-5 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650176 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 10-3 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650185 4AAAA vs Roseville W 14-4 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650186 5AAAA at Irondale W 15-3 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650195 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 8-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650197 5AAAA at Mounds View W 5-3 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650206 7AAAA vs Forest Lake W 5-4 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1650207 7AAAA vs Andover L 14-10 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650212 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake W 11-1 F