Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville North

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-7
Section 6-4
Conference 12-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-2
Average 144.8
Class Rank 14 of 63
State Rank 17 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650448 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 17-7 F Lakeville North
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650452 2AAAA at Prior Lake L 3-0 F Prior Lake
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650473 1AAAA vs Farmington W 6-5 F Lakeville North
Sat - Apr 23 10:30 AM C gameid: 1650458 2AAAA vs Shakopee W 5-4 F Lakeville North
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM C gameid: 1650460 3AAAA at Burnsville L 11-2 F Alimagnet Park
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650468 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 5-2 F Lakeville North
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650481 3AAAA at Eagan W 2-0 F Eagan
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650486 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 13-3 F Apple Valley
Fri - Apr 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650479 3AAAA vs Eastview W 5-4 F Lakeville North
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650495 2AAAA vs Prior Lake W 1-0 F Lakeville North
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650500 1AAAA at Lakeville South W 4-1 F Lakeville South
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650505 2AAAA at Shakopee L 9-5 F
Sat - May 07 3:00 PM gameid: 1649259 2AAAA at Chaska L 6-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650507 3AAAA at Rosemount L 3-0 F Rosemount
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650515 3AAAA vs Eagan L 5-1 F Lakeville North
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650520 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 9-7 F Lakeville North
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650527 1AAAA vs Lakeville South W 5-0 F Lakeville North
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650530 3AAAA at Eastview W 3-1 F Eastview
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650533 1AAAA at Farmington W 5-3 F
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM gameid: 1650490 at Eau Claire Memorial Report Score