Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lakeville South

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-10
Section 1-2
Conference 8-10
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-4
Average 111.4
Class Rank 33 of 63
State Rank 43 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650447 2AAAA vs Prior Lake W 3-2 F Lakeville South
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650453 2AAAA at Shakopee L 10-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650457 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 3-1 F Lakeville South
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650471 3AAAA at Eastview L 1-0 F Eastview
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650483 3AAAA vs Burnsville W 4-3 F Lakeville South
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650489 2AAAA at Prior Lake L 6-3 F Prior Lake
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650467 3AAAA vs Eagan W 14-5 F Lakeville South
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650494 2AAAA vs Shakopee W 4-1 F Lakeville South
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650500 3AAAA vs Lakeville North L 4-1 F Lakeville South
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650501 3AAAA at Rosemount L 1-0 F Rosemount
Fri - May 06 6:30 PM gameid: 1650506 5AAAA at Champlin Park W 16-11 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650509 3AAAA at Eagan W 14-7 F Eagan
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650463 1AAAA vs Farmington L 9-0 F Lakeville South
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650478 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 3-0 F Lakeville South
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650518 1AAAA at Farmington L 7-1 F
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650527 3AAAA at Lakeville North L 5-0 F Lakeville North
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650529 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 4-2 F Apple Valley
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650535 3AAAA vs Eastview L 3-2 F Lakeville South
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1646479 1AAAA vs Owatonna W 7-3 F Lakeville South
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650516 3AAAA at Burnsville W 12-0 F Alimagnet Park