Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Two Harbors

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-7
Section 3-6
Conference 8-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-2
Home 5-4
Average 63.9
Class Rank 66 of 122
State Rank 207 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652341 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River W 12-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1652356 7AA Rock Ridge L 11-0 F/5 Proctor
Fri - Apr 29 11:00 AM C gameid: 1652318 7A vs Silver Bay W 4-1 F Two Harbors
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652074 7AA vs Proctor L 5-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652367 7A at Carlton W 20-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652372 7A vs Wrenshall W 11-0 F/5
Sat - May 07 1:00 PM gameid: 1647007 7AA Mora W 9-4 F Crosby
Sat - May 07 3:00 PM gameid: 1647368 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 6-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652378 5A at McGregor W 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 3:00 PM C gameid: 1652339 7A vs Cook County W 12-3 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1652386 7A vs Cook County W 4-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1652115 7AA vs Duluth Marshall L 11-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652351 7AA vs Esko L 9-3 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1652399 7AA vs Mesabi East L 8-5 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652323 7A vs Barnum W 10-3 F
Wed - May 25 2:00 PM C gameid: 1652331 7A at South Ridge L 8-4 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1652404 7A at Ely W 7-5 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7AA Rush City L 8-3 F Proctor