International Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-12
Section 0-4
Conference 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-4
Average 46.5
Class Rank 102 of 114
State Rank 290 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729780 7A at Cherry L 5-1 F Cherry High School
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731231 7A vs North Woods W 7-2 F International Falls High School
Fri - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1734645 1A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 10-0 F Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
Sat - Apr 20 11:00 AM gameid: 1734748 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 16-15 F Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
Sat - Apr 20 3:00 PM gameid: 1734730 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo L 10-3 F Kenyon-Wanamingo
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1731842 7AAA at Hibbing L 15-4 F Hibbing High School
Fri - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1734987 7AA vs Mesabi East L 12-6 F International Falls High School
Fri - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1735071 7AA vs Proctor L 4-0 F International Falls High School
Mon - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1732252 7A vs Chisholm W 9-2 F International Falls High School
Mon - May 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1732641 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl W 10-9 F International Falls High School
Thu - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1732642 7AA vs Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin L 17-12 F International Falls High School
Tue - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733015 7AAA vs Rock Ridge L 9-6 F
Fri - May 17 1:00 PM gameid: 1732903 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 19-5 F/5
Sat - May 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1736364 7A Cook County W 19-0 F/5 Ely
Sat - May 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1736363 7A at Ely L 5-0 F Ely
Thu - May 23 2:00 PM gameid: 1733109 8AA Warroad L 8-6 F Roseau
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1733265 8AA at Roseau L 7-6 F

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 28 2:00 PM 7AA at Mesabi East L 4-2 F Mesabi East