Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

International Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-11
Section 0-6
Conference 1-4
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-5
Average 34.6
Class Rank 114 of 122
State Rank 311 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1652650 8AA vs Warroad PPD
Tue - Apr 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1652666 7A at Cherry PPD
Fri - Apr 29 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652652 7AA at Mesabi East L 16-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1652661 7AA at Greenway L 9-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652653 7A vs Chisholm W 15-5 F/5
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM gameid: 1652110 7AA vs Proctor L 11-0 F/5
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652654 7A vs North Woods W 15-5 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1652655 7AA vs Greenway L 5-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652132 7AAA at Hibbing L 3-0 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652656 7AA vs Rock Ridge L 13-2 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652676 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls W 6-3 F
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1654649 7A South Ridge L 13-1 F/5 Ely
Sat - May 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1654650 7AA Moose Lake-Willow River L 16-5 F Ely
Mon - May 23 2:30 PM C gameid: 1651780 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 5-2 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1652651 7A vs Deer River W 16-13 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652657 7A vs Ely L 7-6 F
Fri - May 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652658 8AA vs Roseau L 22-3 F