Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Esko

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-2
Section 5-1
Conference 3-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1
Average 75.3
Class Rank 12 of 124
State Rank 77 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1652316 7AA at Mesabi East W 6-3 F
Tue - Apr 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1647326 7AA at Pequot Lakes Report Score
Thu - Apr 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652330 7A vs Cook County Report Score
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652337 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River W 16-2 F/5
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652322 7A at South Ridge W 12-1 F/6
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1652342 7A vs Barnum W 24-3 F/5
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652351 7AA at Two Harbors Report Score
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1652334 7AAAA vs Duluth East W 5-4 F
Fri - Apr 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1652359 8AA vs Warroad W 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652634 7AA at Rock Ridge W 12-0 F Eveleth-Gilbert
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652362 7AAA at Hibbing W 14-4 F/5
Fri - May 06 6:00 PM gameid: 1651867 5A at Hinckley-Finlayson W 14-1 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1647324 7AA Aitkin L 1-0 F Hinckley-Finlayson
Tue - May 10 1:00 PM gameid: 1652377 7AA vs Greenway W 10-8 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1652071 7AA at Proctor W 13-3 F/5
Fri - May 13 3:00 PM gameid: 1652385 8AA vs Roseau W 3-2 F
Sat - May 14 1:00 PM gameid: 1645650 8AA vs Perham L 17-2 F/6
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1652066 7AAA at Hermantown  
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647032 7AA vs Mora  
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1652136 7AAA at Cloquet