Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hermantown

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-7
Section 6-1
Conference 6-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-0
Home 4-1
Average 87.7
Class Rank 27 of 59
State Rank 85 of 362
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652088 7AAA at Hibbing PPD
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652090 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 3-2 F/8
Thu - Apr 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1652065 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 8-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652095 7AA at Proctor W 7-1 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1648962 4AAA at North St. Paul L 12-1 F North St. Paul
Wed - Apr 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1652098 4AAA at North St. Paul L 5-1 F North St. Paul
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652099 7AAA Cloquet W 10-9 F Superior
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652104 7AAAA at Duluth East L 11-4 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652079 7AAA at Cloquet W 20-15 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM gameid: 1652109 7AA at Rock Ridge W 10-0 F Virginia
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652114 7AAA vs Grand Rapids PPD
Fri - May 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1652120 8AA vs Roseau W 1-0 F
Sat - May 14 12:00 PM gameid: 1654250 5AAAA Spring Lake Park W 7-4 F Wade Stadium
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652122 7AAA vs Hibbing W 14-4 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652125 vs Superior L 4-0 F
Wed - May 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1652066 7AA vs Esko W 10-7 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652128 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 7-3 F Duluth Marshall
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1649699 7AAA Chisago Lakes Area W 8-7 F Cloquet
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652133 7AA at Proctor L 3-2 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652135 7AAA at Grand Rapids L 11-1 F
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM gameid: 1649706 7AAA vs North Branch