Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Aitkin

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-2
Section 11-0
Conference 9-1
Away 9-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 7-0
Average 104.0
Class Rank 8 of 122
State Rank 66 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM gameid: 1647344 7AA at Mesabi East W 6-2 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1647346 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 15-4 F
Wed - Apr 27 3:00 PM C gameid: 1647349 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 16-3 F
Wed - Apr 27 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647352 7AA at Pequot Lakes W 13-12 F
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647360 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 11-1 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1647324 7AA Esko W 1-0 F Hinckley-Finlayson
Sat - May 07 12:30 PM gameid: 1647325 4AAA St. Anthony Village L 8-0 F Hinckley-Finlayson
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647371 8AAA at Detroit Lakes W 2-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647373 8AAA at Detroit Lakes L 11-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647333 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 23-0 F
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647335 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 18-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1647383 7AA at Greenway W 11-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647340 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 8-0 F
Fri - May 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1647342 8AA vs Park Rapids Area W 4-0 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1647036 7AA at Mora W 4-3 F
Tue - May 24 6:30 PM gameid: 1647394 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 13-3 F
Wed - May 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1647376 7AA vs Proctor W 10-0 F/5
Wed - May 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1647337 7AA at Duluth Marshall W 12-4 F Duluth Marshall
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1647396 7A at Deer River W 16-6 F