Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Monticello

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-8
Section 6-4
Conference 9-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 95.8
Class Rank 24 of 59
State Rank 73 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646963 5AAA at Zimmerman W 18-6 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649644 5AAA at Becker L 8-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649648 5AAA vs Big Lake W 2-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649650 7AAA at North Branch W 6-3 F
Fri - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649656 5AAA vs Princeton L 13-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649658 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area W 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649629 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 8-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649664 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti W 14-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649671 5AAA at St. Francis W 9-7 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649676 5AAA vs Becker W 3-2 F
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1649678 5AAA at Big Lake W 9-2 F
Sat - May 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1649216 6AAA vs Orono L 6-1 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649686 7AAA vs North Branch W 8-4 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM gameid: 1649694 5AAAA at Osseo L 8-3 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1648772 5AAA at Fridley W 7-3 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649689 5AAA at Princeton L 4-2 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1649702 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 12-9 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649640 5AAA vs St. Francis L 1-0 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649631 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti W 10-1 F
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1649709 7AAAA vs Anoka