Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Little Falls

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-8
Section 0-1
Conference 7-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-2
Home 2-3
Average 58.6
Class Rank 40 of 59
State Rank 144 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1647329 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes L 4-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646978 7AA vs Milaca W 12-2 F
Fri - Apr 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646982 6AA vs Albany W 4-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1646988 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral W 12-11 F/11
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646990 6AA vs Pierz L 5-2 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646998 6AA at Foley L 2-0 F
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647001 6AA at Albany L 6-1 F Avon
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1649928 5AAAA Maple Grove L 6-3 F Putz Field
Sat - May 07 12:30 PM gameid: 1649931 1AAAA Owatonna L 7-1 F Putz Field
Sat - May 07 5:30 PM gameid: 1649981 8AAAA at St. Cloud L 4-1 F Putz Field
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647008 5AAA at Zimmerman W 11-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646971 5AAA at Zimmerman W 12-1 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647015 7AA at Mora W 5-1 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647019 7AA at Milaca W 5-1 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647025 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-1 F
Thu - May 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647029 6AA at Pierz Report Score
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1647033 8AAA vs Alexandria  
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647041 6AA vs Foley  
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1647045 8AAA at Rocori   Cold Spring