Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Branch

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-11
Section 4-6
Conference 8-6
Away 7-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-5
Average 95.6
Class Rank 32 of 59
State Rank 107 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1649636 7AAA vs Hibbing W 8-4 F
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649632 5AAA at St. Francis W 5-3 F
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649638 5AAA vs Becker L 8-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649645 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 5-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649650 5AAA vs Monticello L 6-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649659 5AAA at Princeton W 7-3 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1654112 1AAA at Faribault L 11-2 F Faribault
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649662 5AAA vs St. Francis L 10-8 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649672 5AAA at Becker W 10-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649673 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti W 9-8 F
Sat - May 07 10:30 AM gameid: 1649681 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld W 9-3 F
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM gameid: 1649680 7AAA at Cloquet W 8-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649686 5AAA at Monticello L 8-4 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649688 5AAA vs Big Lake W 6-2 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1649654 7AAA vs Grand Rapids L 11-6 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649627 5AAA vs Princeton W 5-4 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649695 5AAA at Big Lake W 3-2 F
Sat - May 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649642 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti W 3-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652889 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area L 6-3 F
Thu - May 26 11:00 AM gameid: 1649706 7AAA at Hermantown L 10-0 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7AAA vs Hibbing W 8-7 F/8 North Branch
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 7AAA at Hermantown L 6-5 F Hermantown
Sat - Jun 04 6:30 PM 7AAA Duluth Denfeld L 6-5 F Grand Rapids