Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hibbing

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-14
Section 3-7
Conference 3-6
Away 2-9
Neutral 1-2
Home 3-3
Average 63.6
Class Rank 51 of 59
State Rank 209 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1649636 7AAA at North Branch L 8-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652077 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 12-2 F Duluth Marshall
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652103 7AAA at Duluth Denfeld L 3-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1652362 7AA vs Esko L 14-4 F/5
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652105 7AAA at Grand Rapids L 5-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652636 7AA at Rock Ridge L 13-4 F Virginia
Sat - May 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1652075 7AA at Greenway W 7-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652111 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 5-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1652132 7AA vs International Falls W 3-0 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652122 7AAA at Hermantown L 14-4 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652117 7AAA at Cloquet W 10-3 F
Fri - May 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1654616 8AA Roseau L 17-3 F Cloquet
Sat - May 21 10:00 AM C gameid: 1654639 7AA vs Proctor W 4-1 F
Sat - May 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1654642 7AAA vs Cloquet L 13-1 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652137 at Superior L 6-3 F Superior
Thu - May 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1649955 7A at South Ridge L 4-1 F Culver
Fri - May 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1652660 7AA vs Greenway L 11-7 F

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7AAA at North Branch L 8-7 F/8 North Branch
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 7AAA Cloquet W 5-2 F Cloquet
Sat - Jun 04 12:30 PM 7AAA Chisago Lakes Area L 7-0 F Grand Rapids