Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Forest Lake

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-14
Section 0-0
Conference 4-14
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-8
Average 76.1
Class Rank 53 of 63
State Rank 131 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650115 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake L 1-0 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650123 5AAAA vs Irondale W 5-0 F
Sat - Apr 16 2:00 PM C gameid: 1650125 4AAAA at Stillwater Area L 10-0 F
Mon - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650134 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall L 6-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650145 5AAAA vs Mounds View L 7-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650139 4AAAA at Woodbury L 6-3 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650157 4AAAA vs East Ridge L 4-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650161 4AAAA at Roseville L 8-4 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650168 4AAAA at White Bear Lake W 13-2 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650171 5AAAA at Irondale W 7-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650178 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area L 8-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650184 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall L 9-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650150 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 15-6 F
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650190 4AAAA vs Woodbury L 11-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650191 5AAAA at Mounds View W 3-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650201 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 4-3 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650206 4AAAA at East Ridge L 5-4 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650211 4AAAA vs Roseville L 1-0 F
Sat - May 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1649704 5AAA vs St. Francis W 8-2 F
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1649708 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area