Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Chisago Lakes Area

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-10
Section 3-1
Conference 7-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-1
Home 3-4
Average 83.9
Class Rank 31 of 59
State Rank 98 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649633 5AAA at Becker L 7-4 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649643 5AAA at Princeton L 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649645 7AAA at North Branch W 5-1 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649649 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti W 9-6 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649658 5AAA vs Monticello L 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649629 5AAA vs Monticello W 8-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649661 5AAA vs Becker L 9-6 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1649670 7AAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 4-3 F/10
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1649674 5AAA vs Princeton L 12-1 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1649666 at Osceola L 7-0 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649683 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti W 7-0 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649690 5AAA at St. Francis W 8-3 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1649634 7AAA vs Cloquet PPD
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649696 5AAA at Big Lake L 2-1 F
Tue - May 17 6:30 PM C gameid: 1649637 5AAA at Big Lake W 8-0 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649653 5AAA vs St. Francis L 14-5 F
Fri - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1649699 7AAA Hermantown L 8-7 F Cloquet
Mon - May 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1649290 6AAAA at St. Louis Park L 8-3 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652889 7AAA vs North Branch W 6-3 F
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1649708 7AAAA at Forest Lake