Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cambridge-Isanti

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-11
Section 0-2
Conference 1-9
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-6
Average 34.1
Class Rank 61 of 63
State Rank 270 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1649635 7AAAA at Anoka L 10-0 F/5
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649639 5AAA at Princeton PPD
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649646 5AAA at St. Francis L 4-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649649 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 9-6 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649657 5AAA vs Big Lake W 6-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649664 5AAA at Monticello L 14-1 F
Sat - Apr 30 12:00 PM gameid: 1649667 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park Report Score
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649669 5AAA vs Princeton L 4-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649673 7AAA at North Branch L 9-8 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649677 5AAA vs St. Francis L 13-7 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649683 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area L 7-0 F
Thu - May 12 3:00 PM C gameid: 1649687 5AAA at Becker L 12-2 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649655 5AAA vs Becker L 5-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1649691 7AAAA vs Centennial L 12-2 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649642 7AAA vs North Branch  
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1649698 7AAAA vs Blaine  
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1647030 5AAA at Zimmerman  
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649631 5AAA vs Monticello  
Wed - May 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649626 5AAA at Big Lake  
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1649707 7AAA at Grand Rapids