Big Lake

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-3
Section 0-2
Conference 1-3
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 63
State Rank 0 of 362
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 04 5:00 PM gameid: 1729654 7AA at Milaca Report Score Milaca High School
Tue - Apr 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729758 7AAA vs North Branch L 6-4 F Big Lake High School
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729759 5AAA vs Princeton L 16-0 F Big Lake High School
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1730153 7AAA at Chisago Lakes Area W 1-0 F Chisago Lakes High School
Tue - Apr 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731335 5AAA vs Zimmerman Report Score Big Lake High School
Thu - Apr 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731498 5AAA at Monticello L 7-6 F Monticello High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM gameid: 1731831 5AA vs Maple Lake   Big Lake High School
Tue - Apr 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1731832 6AA vs Annandale   Big Lake High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731833 5AAA vs Becker   Big Lake High School
Mon - Apr 29 6:30 PM C gameid: 1732227 5AAA vs Monticello   Big Lake High School
Thu - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732228 7AAAA at Cambridge-Isanti   Cambridge Primary School
Tue - May 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732436 5AAA at Zimmerman   Zimmerman High School
Tue - May 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733001 5AAA at Princeton  
Wed - May 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1733003 5AAA at St. Francis  
Mon - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1733104 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer  
Tue - May 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1733216 7AAA vs Chisago Lakes Area