Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Prior Lake

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-11
Section 1-1
Conference 8-10
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 111.1
Class Rank 35 of 63
State Rank 48 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650447 1AAAA at Lakeville South L 3-2 F Lakeville South
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650452 3AAAA vs Lakeville North W 3-0 F Prior Lake
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650472 3AAAA vs Eagan W 7-0 F Prior Lake
Sat - Apr 23 3:00 PM gameid: 1649542 2AA at Belle Plaine PPD Belle Plaine
Wed - Apr 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650484 1AAAA vs Farmington L 7-1 F Prior Lake
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650489 1AAAA vs Lakeville South W 6-3 F Prior Lake
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650462 2AAAA vs Shakopee W 9-6 F Prior Lake
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650495 3AAAA at Lakeville North L 1-0 F Lakeville North
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650476 3AAAA at Burnsville L 2-1 F Alimagnet Park
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650496 3AAAA at Rosemount L 2-0 F Rosemount
Thu - May 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650504 3AAAA vs Eastview W 3-2 F Prior Lake
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM C gameid: 1650456 3AAAA at Eastview W 8-2 F Eastview
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1650464 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 10-4 F Prior Lake
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650510 3AAAA vs Apple Valley W 14-0 F Prior Lake
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650512 1AAAA at Farmington L 9-1 F
Thu - May 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650521 2AAAA at Shakopee L 9-6 F
Sat - May 14 1:30 PM gameid: 1650522 7AAAA at Coon Rapids W 1-0 F
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650525 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 10-4 F Prior Lake
Wed - May 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650531 3AAAA vs Burnsville L 7-6 F Prior Lake
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650534 3AAAA at Eagan L 7-3 F Eagan
Wed - May 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1654823 2AAA at Mankato West L 4-2 F Mankato West