Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Burnsville

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-14
Section 4-7
Conference 6-12
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-7
Average 92.3
Class Rank 40 of 63
State Rank 81 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650446 2AAAA at Shakopee L 10-0 F
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650449 3AAAA at Rosemount L 3-1 F Rosemount
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650455 3AAAA at Eagan W 11-4 F Eagan
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650470 3AAAA at Apple Valley W 8-1 F Apple Valley
Sat - Apr 23 1:00 PM C gameid: 1650460 3AAAA vs Lakeville North W 11-2 F Alimagnet Park
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650465 1AAAA vs Farmington L 8-0 F Alimagnet Park
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650483 1AAAA at Lakeville South L 4-3 F Lakeville South
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650487 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 7-4 F Alimagnet Park
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650492 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 7-5 F Alimagnet Park
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650476 2AAAA vs Prior Lake W 2-1 F Alimagnet Park
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650498 3AAAA vs Eastview L 9-5 F Alimagnet Park
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650503 3AAAA vs Eagan L 4-1 F Alimagnet Park
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650508 1AAAA at Farmington L 15-4 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650520 3AAAA at Lakeville North L 9-7 F Lakeville North
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1646464 1AAAA at Rochester Mayo L 13-2 F Rochester Mayo
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650524 3AAAA at Eastview W 8-3 F Eastview
Wed - May 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650531 2AAAA at Prior Lake W 7-6 F Prior Lake
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650536 3AAAA vs Apple Valley L 5-4 F Alimagnet Park
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM gameid: 1649006 3AAAA at Hastings L 6-5 F
Tue - May 24 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650516 1AAAA vs Lakeville South L 12-0 F Alimagnet Park