Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bloomington Jefferson

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-16
Section 0-6
Conference 4-13
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-8
Average 65.6
Class Rank 58 of 63
State Rank 165 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649201 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 5-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1649218 8AAAA at Rogers L 3-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:30 PM gameid: 1649225 6AAAA at Edina L 9-6 F
Sat - Apr 23 2:00 PM C gameid: 1649206 2AAAA vs Chaska L 7-0 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Tue - Apr 26 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649199 6AAAA at St. Louis Park L 8-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649236 2AAAA vs Chanhassen L 10-1 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649240 6AAA at Orono W 3-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649244 6AAAA vs St. Louis Park L 10-7 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM gameid: 1648741 3AAA at Holy Angels L 8-5 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649251 6AAA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's L 20-4 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1649258 2AAAA at Chaska L 3-0 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649263 2AAAA vs Waconia L 11-2 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649215 2AAAA vs Waconia L 14-7 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649271 6AAA at Robbinsdale Cooper W 8-1 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649280 3AAA at Bloomington Kennedy W 12-1 F Haddox Field
Mon - May 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649230 3AAA at Bloomington Kennedy L 8-7 F Haddox Field
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649284 2AAAA at Chanhassen L 11-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1649222 2AAA vs New Prague W 9-5 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Fri - May 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1649266 2AAA vs New Prague L 12-5 F Dred Scott - Bloomington
Tue - May 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1649295 6AAA vs Orono L 3-1 F Dred Scott - Bloomington