Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Apple Valley

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-21
Section 1-12
Conference 1-17
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-9
Average 68.6
Class Rank 60 of 63
State Rank 191 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650448 3AAAA at Lakeville North L 17-7 F Lakeville North
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650450 3AAAA vs Eastview L 10-0 F Apple Valley
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650454 1AAAA at Farmington L 4-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650470 3AAAA vs Burnsville L 8-1 F Apple Valley
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650482 2AAAA at Shakopee L 4-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650486 3AAAA vs Lakeville North L 13-3 F Apple Valley
Fri - Apr 29 4:15 PM gameid: 1648964 3AAAA vs Hastings L 7-3 F Apple Valley
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650493 3AAAA at Eastview L 7-0 F Eastview
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650499 3AAAA at Eagan L 9-8 F Eagan
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650502 1AAAA vs Farmington L 8-1 F Apple Valley
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650459 3AAAA vs Rosemount L 14-2 F Apple Valley
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1650464 2AAAA at Prior Lake L 10-4 F Prior Lake
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650510 2AAAA at Prior Lake L 14-0 F Prior Lake
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650513 2AAAA vs Shakopee L 14-4 F Apple Valley
Wed - May 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650478 1AAAA at Lakeville South L 3-0 F Lakeville South
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650517 3AAAA at Rosemount L 4-0 F Rosemount
Sat - May 14 2:00 PM gameid: 1646467 1AAAA at Rochester Century L 14-4 F Rochester Century
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650523 3AAAA vs Eagan L 9-3 F Apple Valley
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650529 1AAAA vs Lakeville South L 4-2 F Apple Valley
Thu - May 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1650536 3AAAA at Burnsville W 5-4 F Alimagnet Park

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - May 30 2:30 PM 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 6-5 F/9 Park
Wed - Jun 01 4:30 PM 3AAAA at Hastings L 11-1 F/5 Hastings