Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Wayzata

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-13
Section 3-7
Conference 4-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-5
Average 134.7
Class Rank 31 of 63
State Rank 39 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650728 8AAAA vs St. Michael-Albertville L 1-0 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1649217 2AAAA at Chanhassen L 6-3 F
Fri - Apr 22 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650743 2AAAA at Minnetonka W 9-0 F
Wed - Apr 27 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650750 2AAAA at Eden Prairie W 4-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650754 6AAAA at Hopkins L 4-3 F
Mon - May 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650756 8AAAA vs Buffalo W 8-7 F
Tue - May 03 6:30 PM gameid: 1649232 2AAAA vs Chaska L 10-0 F
Wed - May 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650760 6AAAA vs Edina L 1-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650762 8AAAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 2-1 F
Mon - May 09 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650770 2AAAA vs Minnetonka W 8-0 F
Tue - May 10 12:00 PM gameid: 1649213 6AAAA at St. Louis Park L 5-0 F
Fri - May 13 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650777 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie L 2-0 F
Mon - May 16 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650780 6AAAA vs Hopkins L 8-0 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650782 8AAAA at Buffalo L 3-2 F
Thu - May 19 6:30 PM gameid: 1650739 5AAAA vs Maple Grove W 4-3 F
Fri - May 20 6:30 PM C gameid: 1650785 6AAAA at Edina L 7-0 F
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1650773 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 6-5 F
Mon - May 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1650788 7AAAA at Blaine W 3-2 F
Tue - May 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1650790 5AAAA at Champlin Park W 4-3 F

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - May 27 6:30 PM 6AAAA at Edina W 6-3 F Edina
Sat - May 28 11:00 AM 6AAAA at Hopkins L 13-7 F Hopkins
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 6AAAA Robbinsdale Armstrong W 10-0 F Hopkins
Wed - Jun 01 7:00 PM 6AAAA Edina L 10-0 F Hopkins