Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis Edison

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-10
Section 0-2
Conference 2-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 31.7
Class Rank 57 of 59
State Rank 292 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651973 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn L 11-1 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM gameid: 1649229 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper L 5-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1651962 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 15-4 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651981 4A vs Minneapolis North W 16-8 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1648732 5AAA at Fridley L 9-4 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1648707 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village Report Score
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651987 5AA at Minneapolis Henry L 5-2 F
Sat - May 07 10:00 AM gameid: 1648709 5AA at Brooklyn Center W 8-4 F
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651968 6AAAA at Minneapolis South W 17-16 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651998 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South L 5-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652003 6AAAA at Minneapolis Washburn L 19-5 F
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1648154 6AAA at Delano L 12-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652007 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt L 2-0 F
Tue - May 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1651994 6AAAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 14-0 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1651964 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 15-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652012 4A at Minneapolis North Report Score
Sat - May 21 3:00 PM gameid: 1652015 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park  
Mon - May 23 4:00 PM C gameid: 1651975 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt  
Tue - May 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1652018 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry  
Thu - May 26 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652019 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest