Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Andover

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-4
Section 1-2
Conference 8-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-1
Average 119.8
Class Rank 12 of 63
State Rank 14 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650934 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids Report Score
Tue - Apr 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650938 7AAAA at Blaine L 8-0 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650959 7AAAA vs Anoka L 10-5 F
Mon - Apr 25 3:30 PM gameid: 1650941 6AAAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 1-0 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650963 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 4-2 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650929 5AAAA at Spring Lake Park W 10-2 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650971 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 3-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650948 8AAAA at Elk River W 2-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650984 8AAAA at Rogers W 4-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650989 5AAAA vs Osseo W 19-5 F
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM gameid: 1648754 5AAAA at Park Center/Columbia Heights W 11-0 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651003 7AAAA vs Centennial W 8-1 F
Sat - May 14 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650946 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 5-2 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1651011 5AAAA vs Totino-Grace W 11-9 F
Wed - May 18 11:30 AM gameid: 1648735 3AAA vs Holy Angels W 9-3 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1650207 4AAAA at East Ridge Report Score
Sat - May 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1651022 8AAAA vs Moorhead  
Sat - May 21 2:30 PM gameid: 1651023 8AAAA vs Moorhead  
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1649011 3AAA at St. Thomas Academy   St. Thomas Academy
Thu - May 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1649299 2AAAA at Waconia