Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Highland Park

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-5
Section 3-1
Conference 7-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Home 7-3
Average 86.8
Class Rank 31 of 59
State Rank 97 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1652249 4AA at St. Paul Academy W 7-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 1:45 PM C gameid: 1652252 4AA at St. Paul Washington W 22-0 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652254 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 20-0 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652257 4AAA vs St. Paul Johnson W 16-11 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM gameid: 1649205 3AAA vs Bloomington Kennedy W 4-3 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652258 4AAA vs St. Paul Harding W 24-1 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652261 4AAA at St. Paul Harding W 18-1 F
Tue - May 03 12:00 PM gameid: 1648710 3AAA vs Richfield W 13-12 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652262 4AAAA at St. Paul Central L 5-0 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652263 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central L 10-2 F
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1651343 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy PPD
Wed - May 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1654599 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South L 2-1 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652244 4AAA at St. Paul Como Park W 21-1 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652248 4AAA St. Paul Como Park W 9-7 F CHS Field
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM gameid: 1651964 6AAA vs Minneapolis Edison W 15-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652272 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 10-0 F
Sat - May 21 2:30 PM gameid: 1648969 3AAA at Simley W 7-6 F Simley
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1648783 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village L 5-3 F
Wed - May 25 4:15 PM gameid: 1649012 3AAA at Two Rivers L 17-4 F Two Rivers