Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Roseville

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-6
Section 8-2
Conference 12-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-3
Average 145.3
Class Rank 13 of 63
State Rank 16 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650120 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 13-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650141 4AAAA vs Stillwater Area L 8-3 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650151 4AAAA at Woodbury W 13-11 F
Wed - Apr 27 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650156 3AAAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 17-16 F
Thu - Apr 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650118 5AAAA vs Irondale W 12-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650161 7AAAA vs Forest Lake W 8-4 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650164 5AAAA at Irondale W 5-1 F
Tue - May 03 12:00 PM C gameid: 1650132 4AAAA at East Ridge W 8-7 F
Wed - May 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650172 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall W 4-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650137 4AAAA at White Bear Lake W 2-1 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650174 5AAAA at Mounds View L 4-1 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650185 4AAAA at East Ridge L 14-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650193 4AAAA at Stillwater Area W 9-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650200 4AAAA vs Woodbury W 8-7 F
Tue - May 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650127 5AAAA vs Mounds View L 3-2 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650204 3AAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 13-3 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1650211 7AAAA at Forest Lake W 1-0 F
Sat - May 21 2:30 PM gameid: 1650213 5AAAA vs Champlin Park W 6-4 F
Mon - May 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1650189 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake W 8-0 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1650147 8AAAA at Elk River W 8-1 F