Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New Ulm

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 3-0
Conference 5-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-2
Home 3-3
Average 68.3
Class Rank 22 of 124
State Rank 98 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1646700 6AAA at Hutchinson L 5-4 F
Thu - Apr 14 5:30 PM gameid: 1646724 5AAAA at Maple Grove PPD
Fri - Apr 15 3:30 PM gameid: 1646725 6AAA vs Mound Westonka L 6-4 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646731 3AA at Fairmont L 6-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1646734 2AA at Belle Plaine W 11-1 F Belle Plaine
Sat - Apr 23 11:00 AM C gameid: 1646769 2AAA at Worthington W 14-4 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646751 2AA vs Waseca W 11-1 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646756 2AAA vs Marshall L 4-0 F
Mon - May 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646764 3AA vs Fairmont L 11-1 F
Tue - May 03 1:00 PM C gameid: 1646705 2AAA at Worthington W 9-8 F
Fri - May 06 4:15 PM gameid: 1649927 7AAAA Duluth East W 7-6 F Faber Field
Sat - May 07 1:00 PM gameid: 1649932 6AAAA Minneapolis Southwest L 12-7 F Faber Field
Sat - May 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1649935 8AAAA Elk River L 5-4 F Faber Field
Tue - May 10 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646790 2AAA vs St. Peter W 8-2 F
Thu - May 12 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646793 2AA at Waseca W 7-4 F Waseca
Fri - May 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1646487 8AAA vs Rocori W 5-4 F
Sat - May 14 11:00 AM gameid: 1646361 New Ulm
Red Wing
Rocori
Report Score New Ulm
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646809 2AAA at Marshall Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1646817 2AAA at St. Peter  
Mon - May 23 5:30 PM gameid: 1646486 1AAA vs Northfield