Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnum

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-8
Section 6-4
Conference 5-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 2-2
Home 5-2
Average 55.6
Class Rank 49 of 119
State Rank 252 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1652342 7AA at Esko L 24-3 F/5
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652353 7A vs Carlton W 6-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1651856 7AA at Rush City L 6-0 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1651859 5A vs Mille Lacs W 1-0 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652368 7A vs Wrenshall W 7-3 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652371 5A at McGregor W 12-4 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652387 7A vs Silver Bay L 4-3 F
Mon - May 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652328 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River W 8-4 F
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM gameid: 1652391 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 10-0 f/5
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1651884 5A vs Braham L 6-4 F
Mon - May 23 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652335 7A vs South Ridge W 4-3 F
Tue - May 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652323 7AA at Two Harbors L 10-3 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1652405 7A at Cherry L 5-3 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7A Deer River W 4-3 F Mesabi East
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 7A Ely L 7-6 F Mesabi East
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 7A Northeast Range W 10-0 F Mesabi East
Thu - Jun 02 7:00 PM 7A Ely L 5-2 F Mesabi East