Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Chisholm

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-7
Section 9-4
Conference 2-0
Away 4-4
Neutral 3-2
Home 3-1
Average 60.0
Class Rank 37 of 119
State Rank 228 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Apr 29 4:30 PM gameid: 1651775 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 5-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1652653 7AA at International Falls L 15-5 F/5
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1652670 7AA vs Rock Ridge L 10-2 F
Mon - May 09 3:30 PM gameid: 1652646 7AA at Mesabi East L 14-4 F/6
Tue - May 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652673 7A vs Deer River W 4-0 F
Thu - May 12 6:30 PM gameid: 1652674 7A vs Northeast Range W 3-2 F/5
Tue - May 17 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652679 5A at Hill City/Northland W 10-2 F Hill City
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1652395 7A vs Carlton W 10-0 F/5
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1652642 7A at Northeast Range W 11-2 F/5
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1652667 7A at Cherry L 10-0 F/5
Thu - May 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1652662 7A at Ely W 6-1 F
Fri - May 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1651765 7A at North Woods W 5-2 F

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 4:30 PM 7A North Woods W 5-4 F Ely
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 7A Mountain Iron-Buhl W 9-1 F Ely
Thu - Jun 02 10:30 AM 7A South Ridge L 11-0 F Hibbing
Thu - Jun 02 3:30 PM 7A Mountain Iron-Buhl W 5-4 F Hibbing
Tue - Jun 07 4:30 PM 7A Ely L 5-4 F/8 Mesabi East