Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kimball Area

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-8
Section 7-5
Conference 9-5
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-2
Home 7-1
Average 83.1
Class Rank 39 of 122
State Rank 145 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648417 6AA at Royalton L 4-2 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648428 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 7-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648429 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa W 4-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1648414 6AA vs Spectrum W 11-1 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648435 6AA vs Holdingford W 11-3 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648443 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 11-3 F Eden Valley
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648444 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 19-2 F/5 Eden Valley
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648448 6AA vs Royalton L 17-7 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648423 5AA at Maple Lake W 6-4 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648412 3AA Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 4-3 F Putz Field
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648413 3AA Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 9-2 F Putz Field
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1648130 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 6-5 F
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648454 3AA at Paynesville Area L 11-0 F/6
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648455 3AA at Paynesville Area L 1-0 F
Fri - May 13 5:00 PM gameid: 1645588 6A at Upsala/Swanville Area L 14-13 F Swanville
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648461 6AA at Holdingford W 11-5 F
Thu - May 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648466 5AA vs Maple Lake W 4-3 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1648176 6AA at Annandale W 5-4 F
Tue - May 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1646279 6A at St. John's Prep W 9-4 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 6AA vs Osakis W 3-2 F Kimball
Wed - Jun 01 7:00 PM 6AA Wadena-Deer Creek L 6-0 F St. Cloud - Putz
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 6AA Melrose W 9-5 F St. Cloud - Putz
Mon - Jun 06 4:30 PM 6AA Eden Valley-Watkins L 8-1 F St. Cloud - Putz