Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-13
Section 5-7
Conference 4-10
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-4
Average 44.9
Class Rank 96 of 122
State Rank 276 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1648051 4A at Lester Prairie L 11-5 F Lester Prairie
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1648072 2AA at Sibley East L 4-1 F Arlington
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648079 5AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 8-2 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648091 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 5-0 F Watertown
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648098 6AA vs Annandale L 11-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1648107 5AA vs Maple Lake W 9-0 F
Mon - May 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1648114 5AA at Litchfield L 4-1 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648061 5AA at Litchfield W 11-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648121 3AA at New London-Spicer L 2-0 F
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648127 3AA at New London-Spicer L 11-9 F
Tue - May 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648144 5AA vs Rockford L 7-2 F
Thu - May 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648148 5AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 7-0 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648057 6AA at Annandale L 6-2 F
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648167 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato W 14-4 F
Wed - May 18 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648040 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 10-1 F
Thu - May 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1648171 5AA at Rockford L 2-1 F
Fri - May 20 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648083 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 9-2 F
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1648047 5AA at Norwood-Young America L 8-1 F Norwood