Glencoe-Silver Lake

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-11
Section 6-7
Conference 6-8
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-4
Average 71.6
Class Rank 56 of 114
State Rank 187 of 358
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Apr 11 4:30 PM C gameid: 1729745 6AA at Annandale W 1-0 F Annandale Rec Park
Fri - Apr 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1730164 4A at Lester Prairie W 20-1 F Lester Prairie Municipal Field
Mon - Apr 15 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731205 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 6-3 F Glencoe - Vollmer Field
Thu - Apr 18 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731463 5AA vs Litchfield W 8-2 F Glencoe - Vollmer Field
Thu - Apr 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731464 5AA vs Litchfield W 12-2 F Glencoe - Vollmer Field
Fri - Apr 19 4:30 PM gameid: 1734673 2AA vs Sibley East W 17-5 F Glencoe-Silver Lake High School
Mon - Apr 22 4:30 PM C gameid: 1731750 5AA at Rockford L 16-2 F Rockford High School
Thu - Apr 25 4:00 PM C gameid: 1731774 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 13-3 F Veteran's Memorial Park-Cokato
Thu - Apr 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1731775 5AA at Dassel-Cokato W 7-2 F Veteran's Memorial Park-Cokato
Mon - Apr 29 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732139 6AA vs Annandale L 9-0 F Glencoe - Vollmer Field
Tue - Apr 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1732067 4A at Mayer Lutheran W 4-0 F Mayer Lutheran High School
Thu - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1732524 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 6-5 F/11 Watertown-Mayer High School
Thu - May 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1732525 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 14-8 F Watertown-Mayer High School
Mon - May 06 6:30 PM C gameid: 1732509 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 13-3 F Winsted: Denis M. Campbell Field
Fri - May 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1735245 5AA at Norwood-Young America L 3-0 F Norwood Sports Complex
Mon - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1732894 5AA vs Rockford L 20-0 F
Tue - May 14 5:00 PM gameid: 1732891 2AA at Belle Plaine L 8-6 F Belle Plaine
Fri - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1732140 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 13-1 F New London
Fri - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1732141 3AA vs New London-Spicer L 5-0 F Glencoe - Vollmer Field
Mon - May 20 4:00 PM gameid: 1733068 5AA vs Maple Lake W 6-5 F

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - May 23 4:30 PM 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 5-0 F Watertown-Mayer