Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Belle Plaine

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7
Section 5-3
Conference 7-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 57.1
Class Rank 44 of 124
State Rank 140 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649530 4A vs Mayer Lutheran W 8-0 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Apr 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1648531 2AA at Maple River W 7-1 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1646696 2AAA vs St. Peter L 2-1 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Apr 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1646734 2AA vs New Ulm L 11-1 F Belle Plaine
Sat - Apr 23 3:00 PM gameid: 1649542 2AAAA vs Prior Lake PPD Belle Plaine
Thu - Apr 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649547 5AA at Norwood-Young America L 16-2 F Norwood
Thu - Apr 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649550 5AA at Norwood-Young America L 11-1 F Norwood
Mon - May 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649553 4A at Mayer Lutheran W 6-0 F Mayer Lutheran
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649543 4A vs Lester Prairie W 22-2 F Belle Plaine
Thu - May 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1649556 2AA vs Tri-City United L 5-3 F Belle Plaine
Thu - May 05 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649532 2AA vs Tri-City United L 9-7 F Belle Plaine
Mon - May 09 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649535 2AA vs Sibley East W 2-1 F/9 Belle Plaine
Mon - May 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649561 2AA vs Sibley East W 8-2 F Belle Plaine
Thu - May 12 4:00 PM C gameid: 1649564 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 8-4 F LeSueur
Thu - May 12 6:00 PM C gameid: 1649567 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 7-2 F LeSueur
Mon - May 16 6:15 PM gameid: 1648160 5AA at Southwest Christian L 2-0 F
Tue - May 17 5:30 PM gameid: 1646813 3AA at Fairmont Report Score
Thu - May 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1646816 2AA vs Waseca   Belle Plaine
Sat - May 21 2:00 PM C gameid: 1649528 4A at Lester Prairie   Belle Plaine
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM gameid: 1649574 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy   Belle Plaine