Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Annandale

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-9
Section 2-6
Conference 11-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-2
Home 6-2
Average 98.8
Class Rank 19 of 122
State Rank 99 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Apr 19 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648069 5AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 7-3 F
Thu - Apr 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648076 5AA at Litchfield W 7-6 F
Thu - Apr 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648098 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 11-1 F
Fri - Apr 29 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648035 5AA Dassel-Cokato W 14-2 F Siebert Field
Mon - May 02 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648034 5AA Dassel-Cokato W 8-0 F Siebert Field
Tue - May 03 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648111 3AA at New London-Spicer L 5-2 F
Tue - May 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648118 3AA at New London-Spicer W 8-1 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648125 5AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 3-2 F
Fri - May 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1648449 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 7-6 F Eden Valley
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648135 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 8-1 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648141 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer W 6-1 F
Fri - May 13 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648057 5AA vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted W 6-2 F
Mon - May 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1648146 5AA vs Litchfield L 6-5 F
Tue - May 17 4:00 PM C gameid: 1648163 5AA at Rockford W 2-0 F
Tue - May 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1648082 5AA at Rockford L 3-2 F
Fri - May 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1654354 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic W 10-0 F
Mon - May 23 4:30 PM gameid: 1648176 6AA vs Kimball Area L 5-4 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM gameid: 1646969 6AA at Albany L 9-2 F Avon
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM gameid: 1646984 6AA at Foley L 14-13 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 5:00 PM 6AA vs Staples-Motley W 15-0 F/4 Annandale
Wed - Jun 01 7:00 PM 6AA Albany L 8-5 F St. Cloud - Faber
Thu - Jun 02 4:30 PM 6AA Foley W 7-6 F/8 St. Cloud - Faber
Mon - Jun 06 4:30 PM 6AA Pierz L 7-3 F St. Cloud - Faber