Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pierz

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 18-6
Section 10-4
Conference 10-4
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-2
Home 10-3
Average 105.0
Class Rank 16 of 122
State Rank 88 of 363
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Apr 11 4:30 PM gameid: 1646962 6AA at Wadena-Deer Creek W 3-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646972 6AA at Albany L 5-3 F Avon
Thu - Apr 21 4:00 PM C gameid: 1646975 5AAA vs Zimmerman W 15-5 F
Thu - Apr 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646979 5AAA vs Zimmerman L 8-7 F
Tue - Apr 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646986 6AA vs Foley L 7-0 F
Thu - Apr 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646990 8AAA at Little Falls W 5-2 F
Mon - May 02 4:30 PM gameid: 1646996 7AA vs Rush City W 4-3 F
Tue - May 03 5:00 PM C gameid: 1646999 7AA vs Milaca W 12-2 F
Thu - May 05 4:30 PM gameid: 1646254 6AA at Osakis W 11-1 F
Fri - May 06 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647005 7AA at Mora W 9-4 F
Tue - May 10 4:00 PM C gameid: 1647010 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 6-2 F
Tue - May 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1646967 6AA vs St. Cloud Cathedral W 8-3 F
Tue - May 17 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647023 6AA at Foley W 5-4 F
Wed - May 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1647029 8AAA vs Little Falls L 2-0 F
Fri - May 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1647034 7AA vs Pequot Lakes W 4-1 F
Mon - May 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647013 6AA vs Albany W 6-2 F
Mon - May 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1647038 6AA vs Holdingford W 9-1 F
Tue - May 24 5:00 PM C gameid: 1647040 7AA at Milaca W 6-4 F
Thu - May 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1646958 7AA vs Mora W 7-6 F

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - May 31 7:00 PM 6AA vs Pillager W 7-0 F Pierz
Wed - Jun 01 4:30 PM 6AA Melrose W 10-9 F St. Cloud - Putz
Thu - Jun 02 7:00 PM 6AA Wadena-Deer Creek L 4-3 F St. Cloud - Putz
Mon - Jun 06 4:30 PM 6AA Annandale W 7-3 F St. Cloud - Faber
Tue - Jun 07 4:30 PM 6AA Eden Valley-Watkins L 8-3 F St. Cloud - Putz