Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Paul Academy

High School Baseball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-8
Section 6-1
Conference 7-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-4
Average 61.6
Class Rank 37 of 124
State Rank 128 of 366
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Apr 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1645974 1AA at Lake City W 5-1 F Lake City
Sat - Apr 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1645976 Prescott L 14-4 F Lake City
Wed - Apr 13 4:30 PM gameid: 1651297 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 12-2 F
Tue - Apr 19 4:00 PM gameid: 1652249 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park L 7-4 F
Thu - Apr 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1648719 4AAA at St. Anthony Village L 4-0 F
Mon - Apr 25 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652550 4AA at Mounds Park Academy W 12-3 F
Tue - Apr 26 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652553 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy W 14-2 F
Tue - May 03 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652561 4AA at Blake W 8-2 F
Wed - May 04 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652564 5AA vs Providence Academy W 7-0 F
Fri - May 06 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652566 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy W 5-4 F
Sat - May 07 12:00 PM gameid: 1651342 4A vs New Life Academy L 9-3 F
Sat - May 07 2:00 PM gameid: 1652239 4AAA vs St. Paul Como Park L 12-2 F
Mon - May 09 4:30 PM C gameid: 1652569 5AA vs Breck W 11-3 F
Wed - May 11 5:00 PM C gameid: 1652572 4AA at Minnehaha Academy W 7-4 F
Thu - May 12 5:00 PM C gameid: 1654527 5AA at Breck L 14-4 F/5
Sat - May 14 4:00 PM C gameid: 1652574 4AA vs Blake L 7-4 F
Mon - May 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1652578 5AA at Providence Academy L 15-5 F
Thu - May 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1645761 TBD
Concordia Academy
Delano
Kasson-Mantorville
Minneapolis South
Mound Westonka
Orono
St. Paul Academy
Report Score Delano